EurAAP Per-simon kildal award

In cooperation with European Association on Antenna and Propagation (EurAAP) the Per-Simon Kildal Award for best PhD in Antennas & Propagation has been created in memory of Professor Per-Simon Kildal (1951-2016). The main purpose is to keep alive Prof Kildal’s legacy as well as to foster the work of young researchers in the fields of Antennas and Propagation. The Award will be presented every year at the banquet of the European Conference on Antennas and Propagation (EuCAP).

For more information and application procedures, visit EuCAP.

Award history

2024Dayan Perez Quintana
2023Daniel Martínez de Rioja
2022Mahmoud Wagih
2021Modeste Bodehou
2020Fatemeh Ghasemifard
2019Abbas Vosoogh